Contact Information

If there is any additional information you require, please contact us using the email below, we are only too happy to help out with any questions you may have. 

Click email address below to send us a message...


President: Dave McNoe

Club Captain: Steve Hyde

Secretary: Anita Hyde

Treasurer: Phil Dittmer

Track Safety: Roger Devlin




Grants and Marketing Manager:

Sonya Mathews  



Committee members...

Phill Russ

Barry Morland

Anne McNoe

Brendon Rae

Regan Huston

Matt Vavasour